Skip to content


The Allotments situated on Shaws Lane are owned by the Parish Council and have been in existence since 1976. The Allotments are administered by an Association and the allotment holders pay a rent which is collected and passed to the Parish Council annually.

Councillor Stuart Perren is the Parish Council representative on the Association.


The Officers of the Association:

Chairman;Mr Ken Lockett, 19 Church Street, Eccleshall, ST21 6BY

Vice-Chairman; Mrs Ann Milne, 29 Linacre Road, Eccleshall, ST21 6OZ

Treasurer; Mr. Robert Hardy, 40 Castle Mews, Castle Street, Eccleshall, ST21 6EZ

Secretary; Mr Andrew Iliffe, 32 Trinity Road, Eccleshall, ST21 6AP